Tuesday, June 22, 2010

How To Close More Debt Settlement Leads

Be very careful while buying Debt Settlement Leads. Make sure you ask the right questions about the debt settlement lead company:How do they generate debt settlement leads? Are their debt settlement leads exclusive or not? Can you post the leads I purchase into a lead management system?

Get in Touch with the Lead at the earliest possible and if possible in the real time because when customers when searches for “debt settlement program” in google they get a list of companies offering the same service and they fill a request on almost all of them so that means all the top 10 companies (we are just talking about the first page of google) have have the information of that customer now these companies sell a lead three to four times to different debt settlement companies so that is a customer get calls from about 30-40 companies for the same services.

Lead Management is really very important. Use It. If you are not tracking the progress of your leads then they are going to fall through the cracks. And when they fall through the cracks forget about getting them back or reaching them.

Use Scripts. Make sure your telemarketers are well trained and have different scripts for different kind of customers. For eg one customer owes $10,000 and is current and an another customer owes $40,000 and has 3. Script needs to be different for both of these customers. It’s a job of a telemarketer to show more urguncy in case where customer owes more debt and has some past dues.

Develop Lead Nurturing Workflow. Don’t just call or email the lead once. Set up a pattern to follow up with the lead. For an example if you called Bryan Martinez on Monday at 10:00 am and you got a voice mail then try call him back next day at 1:00 PM or after couple of days at 5:00 PM. Make sure you are also considering the time zones of customers because that effects a lot in contact ratio.

Provide a Value for the Service.These are not the hard sells, Remember these are people that are looking for help.

Create a Web Presence. Getting your business on the web is huge. You don’t have to be tech savvy to have a website. This will help with providing credibility for you and your service.

Follow-up. Needs change and so does timing. Following up with the lead will make sure you are there when they need you.

Don’t count a lead out. The needs of a lead change, along with the timing. But remember, you can also get referrals.

Monday, June 14, 2010

Price of Debt Settlement Leads

I often call debt settlement companies and say "we can generate debt settlement leads for you" Usually I am asked what's the price per lead? Debt Settlement companies are needed to look at their CPA (Cost-Per-Acquisition) rather than CPL (Cost-Per-Lead).

In case of Debt Settlement calculating CPA is comparatively more complexed as compared to some other verticals. Actual CPA is what more important.

Let's have a look at an example "X" with some average numbers.
*Total debt is 10,000
*A Debt Settlement Company makes 15% of total debt owed.
*It takes your agents 12 leads to close 1 deal.
*1500/12 = 125 EPL (earnings-per-lead)

Your debt settlement operations of course have some other overheads, potential backend fees, and so on. The basic premise is calculating your loan mod lead ROI.

Now, Let's say you are paying $40/lead and are earning $125/lead, you're seeing more than a 100% ROI.

Yet number of clients balk at $40 for debt settlement lead pricing. The important take-away here, is that it is your final cost per conversion/customer. If you can "buy $20 leads all day long," that's great.. but how many dozen of those does it take you to convert a new customer?


Let's have a look at an another example "Y".
*Total debt is 10,000
*A Debt Settlement Company makes 15% of total debt owed.
*It takes your agents 50 leads to close 1 deal.
*$1500 / 50 = $30 EPL (earnings-per-lead)

Paying $20 to earn $30, your ROI is a whopping 50%, before overhead, backend fees, commissions, and more.

To know more about our debt settlement leads you can fill a form here or can reach us at 718-766-7824.

Sunday, June 13, 2010

Debt Settlement Leads

As per the consumer credit report by Federal Reserve total outstanding consumer credit is more than 2440.0 Billions which is the lowest we have seen in last three decades. Out of which revolving are 838.0 are the rest is non revolving. These figures in themselves states that it's the best time to be in debt settlement industry.

There are number of companies in market who sell debt leads however out of those companies there are only few who generate leads by themselves. Majority of debt leads suppliers buy internet leads or aged data from third party vendor (data vendors) and pay huge amount of money, this is where the cost per closed lead goes up. These data vendor sell the same data to different companies several time which means even after paying a big amount of money the end client doesn't get the exclusivity.

At CN Outsourcing Services we guarantee the most competitive price in the market and we can bat on any lead of ours. Let us explain this...

All out lead are generated in house either with the help of our rich content websites or email marketing campaigns so as all the leads are generated in house we have control on the cost of production which results in competitive market prices and as we generate leads in house all of them remain exclusive for life time.

Typical Debt Settlement Lead
Name : Jose Garcia
Address : 1210 N Jefferson street
City : Anaheim
State : CA
ZIP : 95215
Contact Number : 959-858-5985
Alternate Number : 989-598-5855
Cell Phone Number : 989-548-5589
Email ID : j.garcia@gmail.com
Unsecured Debts : 10,000 (minimum)
Monthly Payments : 500
Interest Rate : 10%
Bankruptcy : NO (always)
Already in debt settlement : NO (always)
Monthly Income : 4500

Our clients have 100% flexibility to add of change any filter in leads depending upon their business requirement.

Shoot an email at sales@cnoutsourcingservices.com or fill a short form here with your requirements of debt settlement leads and one of our client relationship manager will get in touch or you can reach us at 718-766-7824.